MEMBER LOGIN

Thread: My Dream

• Years Exp
      4-5 Years
    • Goal
      Muscular Endurance

Default My Dream

Is to open my own gym/restaurant.

The gym wouldn't be much specail (doesn't have to be) just the essentail equipment, weights, machines etc. And the restuarnt would serve top quality food for people who are int fitness. Big high protein and carb meal for muscle gainers! Low fat meals for those who are cutting. Protein based snacks (homemade bars etc). Pre and post workout meals. Such a restaurant would cost a fortune to run with such high quality food but there is alot of potentail profit from serious trainers.

I'm currently studying Tourism and Hospitality in College so i can manage restaurants after my course. If i could partner up with a fitness instructor/business owner it'd work.

Anyoe heard of something like this before?

• Years Exp
      20+ Years
    • Goal
      Lose Weight

get a research grant to study super-atoms, a newer concept in chemistry and physics and see if there are any applications in alternative energy sources, possibly cold fusion.... When you have enough energy in an 8 oz glass of water to run NYC for a month.... that would solve a ton of problems in this world..

By doing this and patenting the process, I shall complete my ultimate dream... to become the first Benevolent Dictator of the World!!!
    "Pain is nothing compared to what it feels like to quit. Give everything you got today for tomorrow may never come."
    Dan Gable

Will rep for Zyzz posts TBtaylor52's Avatar
    • Years Exp
      1-2 Years
    • Goal
      Cut Fat

If I had money I would go in with you

One day I will.. One day.
    RIP Zyzz 03/24/1989 08/06/2011. Veni Vidi Vici. Son of Zeus. Brother of Hercules. Father of Aesthetics.
    POWER LEVEL: 116,195

• Years Exp
      1-2 Years
    • Goal
      Cut Fat