• Years Exp
      1-2 Years
    • Goal
      Lose Weight

Default starting out again

My stats:

39 years old
    400 lbs

I have been dieting for 2 months. I've dropped about 25 lbs due only to the diet.
    I am just now ready to start working out. Since I am so far out of shape , that
    literally walking up to my neighborhood YMCA, makes my back burn.

My question to you guys, what would be some exercises to start out doing?
    At some point I would like to start lifting weights again. (I used to lift when younger)

I did talk to a trainer but he seemed more interested in seeing me up on a 10 appointment
    payment plan.

Thanks

• Years Exp
      5-10 Years
    • Goal
      Get Huge