MEMBER LOGIN

• Years Exp
      6-12 Months
    • Goal
      More Strength

Default Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Pretty much at the end of my rope here. I lift 6 days a week right now. I've cut back on my calories and this week I gained weight. I've been lifting solidly now 5-6 days a week for 4 years. 2.5 of those years I was breast feeding. I'm back to 90% strength after a partial hamstring tear in November. I just put in a lot of hard work at the gym, eat sensibly, and have watched my physique get better over time. I have never dieted. I worked off the pregnancy weight over 2 years twice. I feel like I go through bulking phases and then shortly after I up the intensity in the gym for a few weeks--I see muscle gains and typically I lean out. I have had my chin to the bar now since January, and I should be seeing results. I have noticed more striation than I've ever seen. Which makes NO sense since the scale went up.